And Europe Will Be Stunned, 2010

Published by Revolver,
Edited by Joa Ljungberg, Andreas Nilsson Swedish,
194 pages, Paperback,
ISBN: 978-91-86243-14-2

The catalogue was published on the occasion of the exhibition 'och Europa kommer att häpna / And Europe Will Be Stunned', held in the Moderna Museet Malmö, Sweden.


The publication includes a conversation between Yael Bartana, Galit Eilat and Charles Esche, as well as introductions to the films 'Wild Seeds', 'A Declaration', 'Summer Camp', 'Mary Koszmary', 'Mur i wieza', accompanied with stills and archive material collected by Bartana.


Contributions by Magnus Jensner, Joa Ljungberg, Joshua Simon.